TERM DATES

Sep 2018 to July 2019

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day

Autumn Term

Monday, 3rd September, 2018

Friday, 19th October, 2018

Autumn Half Term Monday 22nd October, 2018 Friday 26th October, 2018
Autumn Term Monday, 29th October, 2018 Wednesday, 19th December, 2018
Christmas Holidays Thursday, 20th December, 2018 Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019
Spring Term Thursday, 3rd January, 2019 Friday, 15th February, 2019
Spring Half Term Monday, 18th February, 2019            Friday, 22nd February, 2019
Spring Term Monday, 25th February, 2019 Friday, 5th April, 2019
Easter Holidays Monday, 8th April, 2019 Monday, 22nd April, 2019
Summer Term Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019 Friday, 24th May, 2019
Summer Half Term Monday, 27th May, 2019 Friday, 31st May, 2019
Early May Bank Holiday Monday, 6th May, 2019  
Summer Term Monday, 3rd June, 2019 Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Inset Days (these dates are subject to change):

Monday 3rd September 2018                                                         Tuesday 4th September 2018                                                       

Monday 29th October 2018                                                            Tuesday 30th October 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019                                                            Friday 4th January 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019                                                                    Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Students

Staff Members

Classrooms

Years Established

Get In Touch

Location: The GFC School, Redfern Avenue, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 4DD

Telephone: 01634 623420

Email: [email protected]

School Hours: M-F: 8am - 4pm